Tony LaRocca was a leader & contributor to the Community serving as the Addison Village Manager and President of Addison Fire District #1 Board of Trustees. He is remembered as an unselfish spearhead in progressing the Village of Addison and being a true gentlemen. The Louis’ Invitational created the “LaRocca Award” to recognize those who contribute to the Invitational in the same spirit as Tony. He was a longtime customer of Louis’ and served many years on the Louis' Committee.


2007 - Ken Lahner 
2008 - Dick Schroeder 
2009 - Tom Peck 
2010 - George Thein 
2011 - Curt Geen 
2012 - Terry Roumpas 
2013 - Kurt Hill
2014 - Ron Calabrese
2015 - John Humes 

2016 - Ted Memmoli

2017 - Sierra Forest Products

2018 - Tom Alberto

2019 - John Dabrowski

Made by the Louis Golf Committee